Schooled by Dahlia Kent


Series: Melbrooke Menace - Book #4

My past is riddled with mistakes, my present burdened with disappointment.
I should have known better, but the magic words had been spoken:

More money.

When I fall, only a handsome devil is there to catch me.

Handsome and mysterious, Graham West knows I've done something wrong in pursuit of the magic words.

And he's going to make sure I'm schooled on the consequences of bad choices for all to see.

Schooled is a steamy, short dark romance. No cheating. HEA guaranteed.

All Books in the Melbrooke Menace Series

Punished by Dahlia Kent
Book #1
Captured by Dahlia Kent
Book #2
Exhibited by Dahlia Kent
Book #3
Schooled by Dahlia Kent
Book #4