Captured by Dahlia Kent


Series: Melbrooke Menace - Book #2

Two years ago, I did something stupid, something I regret. I thought if I buried the memory, it was as good as if it never happened.

But all secrets hidden in the darkness inevitably comes to light.

Maybe that's how Lucas Vallen discovered what I did...

Because he is the darkness. 

He's as dangerous as he's handsome, his wicked gaze sees me for what I am, his sinful touch robs my power to fight.

I thought I could escape him, but I failed.

I've been captured...

And now I have to pay the price.

All Books in the Melbrooke Menace Series

Punished by Dahlia Kent
Book #1
Captured by Dahlia Kent
Book #2
Exhibited by Dahlia Kent
Book #3
Schooled by Dahlia Kent
Book #4